One Indian Girl by Chetan Bhagat | Book Review

  • Friday, November 18, 2016
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

10 reasons to watch A Flying Jatt | Zee Cinema premiere on 22 October

  • Friday, October 21, 2016
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

A Trip I’ll Never Forget

  • Share

Olympics dreams of Indian youngsters just got a real push – Thanks to the GAIL-Indian Speedstar initiative

  • Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Book Launch Alert: The Wedding Photographer by Sakshama Puri Dhariwal

  • Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 3 Comments
  • Share

My favourite author wrote the last good book I read

  • Thursday, April 21, 2016
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Indiblogger launches IndiPR.com | Time for a little dance by both businesses and bloggers

  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Stumbling upon this awesome community called BookTube

  • Monday, April 11, 2016
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

They danced to one beat

  • Saturday, February 06, 2016
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 2 Comments
  • Share

5 reasons why I love the Percy Jackson and The Olympians series

  • Wednesday, February 03, 2016
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 2 Comments
  • Share

India Post ate my Chocolates | Part 2

  • Tuesday, February 02, 2016
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 1 Comments
  • Share

You Are Trending In My Dreams by Sudeep Nagarkar | Book Review

  • Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 2 Comments
  • Share

Book Haul | January 2016

  • Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 0 Comments
  • Share