Towards a city

  • Sunday, December 13, 2015
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Readin' and Cookin'

  • Sunday, December 06, 2015
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 1 Comments
  • Share

Apologies

  • Sunday, November 29, 2015
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 1 Comments
  • Share

World's Best Boyfriend by Durjoy Dutta - Book Review

  • Share

A dose of Pink - Wordless Wednesday

  • Share

Thor is here - Wordless Wednesday

  • Share

Kapil Dev, his twitter entry and the #EkNayiLeague

  • Thursday, May 07, 2015
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Love Story by Erich Segal - Book review

  • Tuesday, April 07, 2015
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

On my own

  • Wednesday, April 01, 2015
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

An Abundance of Katherines by John Green - Book Review

  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

The Gang

  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

A dad's story

  • Friday, February 20, 2015
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Time for a bucket list

  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

The Connection

  • Thursday, January 29, 2015
  • By Jay D. Neog
  • 0 Comments
  • Share